H. EMRE KOYUNCU CHAIR OF THE BOARD

Adana Community Center

Supervisor

Field Management

HAKAN YILMAZ

Coordinator

LALE NESÎL
Hatay Provincial Supervisor

FEYZA ELÎF AKKAYA
Kahramanmaraş Provincial
Supervisor

MERVE TANSU ŞAHÎN
Adiyaman Provincial Supervisor

Malatya Provincial Superviso

NESRÎN S. ONKARDEŞLER VICE CHAIR BORA CALDU VICE CHAIR CHAÎR OF EXECUTÎVE COMMÎTTEE

ITIR AKDOĞAN VICE CHAIR CÎVAN SÖZKESEN VICE CHAIR

