H. EMRE KOYUNCU CHAIR OF THE BOARD

Adana Community Center

Supervisor

HAKAN YILMAZ

LALE NESIL
Hatay Provincial Supervisor

FEYZA ELİF AKKAYA
Kahramamınaray Provincial
Supervisor

MERVE TANSU ŞAHİN
Adıyaman Provincial Supervisor

ELANUR OYAN
Malatya Provincial Supervisor

NESRÎN S. ONKARDEŞLER VICE CHAIR BORA CALDU VICE CHAIR CHAÎR OF EXECUTÎVE COMMÎTTEE ITIR AKDOĞAN VICE CHAIR CÎVAN SÖZKESEN VICE CHAIR

